2018 Annual Holiday Lunch

Join us for our annual holiday gathering!


Please join the Wellesley Club of Minnesota as we gather for our annual winter event, the Holiday Lunch. We welcome you to bring a guest. Enjoy a beautiful view of St Paul while you savor a meal and the company of other Wellesley graduates. If you are new to Minnesota, this is a wonderful opportunity to meet people and learn how to get involved with the Club.

Cost: $42 per person, or $20 for Young Alumnae (those who have graduated in the last 5 years)

If you are bringing a guest, you will need to purchase an additional meal when you RSVP ("buy tickets"). All guests will be asked to select a meal choice when buying your ticket so that we can plan appropriately. 

If you have not yet joined the Club or renewed your Membership for the year, you may do so with cash or check at the door, however we strongly encourage you to do this now via this website. 

Deadline to RSVP has passed.

Details & RSVP


Sunday, 11/18/18 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm | iCal


The University Club of Saint Paul
420 Summit Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Sara Lewenstein
Lisa Bergin
T. Catrina Huynh-Weiss
Alicen Spaulding
Claudia Waring
Mary Szto
Ann Laros
Elizabeth Cogswell
Sara Pearce
Elizabeth Quie
Guest of Elizabeth Quie
Elizabeth Moe
Beverly Luther Quast
Sharon Roberg-Perez
Sydney Cusack Hite
John Hite
Katherine LaVelle
Laura Lane
Sara Gross Methner
Vanessa Van Orden
Mona Minkara
Rebecca Vaurio
Simi Patnaik
Keelin Nave
Julie Censullo
Christianne Roach
Madeline Warshaw
Barbara Johnson
Guest of Barbara Johnson
Hynatu Williamson
Sheri Stewart
  Bassford Remele P.A.
Alina Campana
Jody Strakosch
Gissell Castellon
Ann Westra
Gail Bohr
Guest Bohr
Nancy Wiggers
Guest of Nancy Wiggers
Luella Goldberg
Guest of Luella Goldberg
Mary Jo Nelson
Julie Burrows
Sarah Murray
Susan Plimpton
JoAnn Rich
Alice Boudreau
Luna Guo
... a total of 49 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.

Join or renew your membership here